First Soloists Term Dates // Autumn 2019

Rehearsals

11am - 2pm unless otherwise specified, in Studio 2 at The Place on:

Sunday 29th September 

Sunday 6th October 

Sunday 13th October 

Sunday 20th October

Sunday 27th October // HALF TERM - no classes this day

Sunday 3rd November

Sunday 10th November

Sunday 17th November

Sunday 24th November

Sunday 1st December

Sunday 8th December | 2pm - 5pm on this date

Winter Show

Saturday 21st December

 

Sunday 22nd December

Rehearsal Address                 

The Place                                          

16 Flaxman Terrace                   

London                                 

WC1H 9AT 

 

Winter Show Address                           

Spotlight                                         

30 Hay Currie Street                  

London                                 

E14 6GN

2019 © One Youth Dance