Artists Term Dates // Spring 2020

Rehearsals

 

2pm - 5pm unless otherwise specified, in Studio 2 at The Place on:

Sunday 19th January

Sunday 26th January  

Sunday 2nd February 

Sunday 9th February 

Sunday 16th February // HALF TERM - no classes this day

Sunday 23rd February

Sunday 1st March 

Sunday 8th March

Sunday 15th March

Sunday 22nd March

Sunday 29th March | time TBC

Summer Show

Saturday 18th July

 

Sunday 19th July

Rehearsal Address                 

The Place                                          

16 Flaxman Terrace                   

London                                 

WC1H 9AT 

2020 © One Youth Dance